WSRPD Logo Final
Our Communities
About Ouray
Ouray Activities
Questions? Contact:

Crissy Supples
Rural Philanthropy Days Program Manager

T: 719-530-2651

Leah Rausch
Program Assistant
T: 303-623-1540 x 170

Steering Committee

Funder and Government Engagement
Robyn Funk, Co-Chair - Special Projects Coordinator, Western Regional EMS Council, Montrose
Stacy Kolegas Beaugh, Co-Chair - Executive Director, Tamarisk Coalition, Montrose
Mindy Baumgardner, Co-Chair - Communications & Special Projects Coordinator, Montrose County School District Re-1J, Montrose
Anne Wenzel - Executive Director, Western Colorado Community Foundation, Montrose
Cindy Rhodes - Western Colorado Community Foundation, Montrose
Debbie Jessup - Executive Director, Anschutz Family Foundation, Denver
Laurel Petralia - Program Officer, The Colorado Trust, Denver
Pam Montgomery - Executive Director, Community Foundation of the Gunnison Valley, Gunnison
Tim Schultz - President & Executive Director, Boettcher Foundation, Denver
Nancy Talmey, Co-Chair - Co-Director, Angel Baskets, San Miguel
Katharina Papenbrock, Co-Chair - Director, Ouray Chamber Resort Association, Ouray
Amy McBride - Development Officer, Montrose Regional Library District, Montrose
Carol Giffin-Jeansonne - Western Colorado Area Health Education Center, Mesa
Karen Sherman-Perez - Development Director, Colorado Immigrant Rights Coalition, Montrose
Melanie Hall - Executive Director, Montrose Community Foundation, Montrose
Michelle Haynes - Executive Director, Region 10, Montrose
Heidi Pankow, Co-Chair - Marketing Manager, Ouray Chamber Resort Association, Ouray
Kim Lisenby, Co-Chair - Montrose
Leah Lewis - Senior Coordinator, Delta County Senior Resource Council, Delta
Nancy Hoganson - Director of Community Relations, Hospice and Preventative Care of Western Colorado, Montrose
Nancy Jewell - Development Specialist, Hilltop Community Resource Center, Mesa
Laurie Ann Nelson, Co-Chair - Therapeutic Riding Center, Montrose
Tammy Theis, Co-Chair - Board of Directors, DEMA District 2, Montrose
Erin Ries - Diana Ries Designs, San Miguel
Janice Welborn - Western State Colorado University, Gunnison
April Montgomery, Co-Chair - Programs Director, Telluride Foundation, San Miguel
Brian Krill, Co-Chair -  President and Lead Consultant, Peak Nonprofit Consulting, Gunnison
Alicia Michelson - Blossom Valley Initiative, Paonia
Carrie Tentori - Blossom Valley Initiative, Paonia
Dee Wiliams - Friends of the Ouray Opera House, Ouray
Gi Moon - Independent Grant Writer, Mesa
Kevin McNeill - Mt Sneffles Education Foundation, Ouray
Kumella Aiu - Program Officer, Anschutz Family Foundation, Denver
Maria Fabula - Interim Executive Director, Community Resource Center, Denver
Scott Doser - Wilkinson Public Library, San Miguel
Sue Uerling - Executive Director, Six Points Evaluation and Training, Inc, Gunnison
Maggie Moorland - Resource Development Officer, Mesa Partners, Mesa
Youth Track
Nikole James Co-Chair - Citizens State Bank of Ouray, Ouray
Justin Kiehl Co-Chair - Executive Director, Black Canyon Boys and Girls Club, Montrose
Event Co-Chairs
Brian Krill - President and Lead Consultant, Peak Nonprofit Consulting, Gunnison
Katharina Papenbrock - Director, Ouray Chamber Resort Association, Ouray
WS RPD Event Coordinator
Erin Ries - Diana Ries Designs, San Miguel
Program Manager
Crissy Supples - RPD Program Manager, Community Resource Center, Chaffee